• en
  • fr
  • de
  • es
  • ru

Produkte

Etikettenmaterialien: Ein umfassendes Sortiment an Obermaterialien steht zur Verfügung, einschließlich Papier, Polypropylen, Polyethylen, PVC, PET-intenticket und Etikettenlaminaten.

Die Substrate werden durch eine Vielzahl von Zwischenlagen einschließlich Glassine, Kraft, PP und PET unterstützt. Mit einer Gesamtleistung von 350 Mio. m² jährlich zuzüglich 100M qm neue Kapazitäten, werden am Ende des Jahres 2015 eingeführt.

Die Abteilung Etikettenmaterialien beliefert 60 Länder mit gestrichene, ungestrichene und Thermodirektpapiere und Filmlabelbeständen einschließlich PP, PE und PET. Branchen, unterstützt von Bereichen von Milch bis zu Kosmetik, Öl, von Lagerhaltung, Getränke bis zu Gebrauchsgütern. Die Unternehmen konzentrieren sich auf Innovation, stellen ein „warum nicht“ Konzept für die Produktentwicklung.

Hotmelt, Acryl-und Lösemittelklebstoffe auf Wasserbasis sind erhältlich zusätzlich zu silikonisierten Einsätzen mit sowohl thermisch als auch UV-Silikonsystemen. Frimpeks® wendet auch Deckschichten zu der Serie PP und PE um Druckaufnahmefähigkeit zu unterstützen und , Kosteneffizient zu sein.

Auf einen Blick die folgenden Substraten sind mit verschiedenen Klebe und Liner-Kombinationen vorhanden:

  • Papier & Folienmaterialien
  • Clear on Clear
  • PVC-Folien für die Werbung und Promotionsindustrie (neu)
  • Spezielle Laminationen (Platten, Wärmedichtungen , Karten / Etiketten)
  • Verschiedene Arten von Klebstoffen (Wasserbasis, Hotmelt, Lösungsmittel)
  • Folienträger

ink-tubsDruckfarben: Frimpeks® Druckfarben, Lacke und Beschichtungen werden durch Wissenschaftler vor Ort in Standard- und maßgeschneiderten Formaten für spezielle Anwendungen und Oberflächen entwickelt. Die Druckfarbenlinie hat eine produktionskapazität von 4.000 Tonnen mit einer breiten Palette von Techniken, einschließlich Produkte wie; Flexo, Litho, Film-, Sieb- und Buchdruck.

Lacke sind reaktiv und härten schnell aus mit hoher Oberflächenhärte. Hochglanz und Klarheit ist wichtig für den Zustand des Produktes und auch von einem praktischen Standpunkt aus gesehen, ist die Kratzfestigkeit eine zentrale Anforderung der Kunden weltweit. Da geringer Geruch und geringe Migration zunehmend als Priorität für viele Verpackungsdrucker geworden ist, hat Frimpeks schnell reagiert und dafür gesorgt, dass solche Bereiche zur Verfügung stehen.

Klebstoffe: sind für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen, einschließlich Schließkasten und Papier, Folienkaschierung entwickelt. Die 9.000 Tonnen Produktionskapazität bietet auch Flexibilität für Spezialprodukte wie pigmentierte und wasserbasierte Klebstoffe.

Digitaldruckmedien: Entwickelt in den letzten 3 Jahren mit unserer eigenen Marke aus weiß und klar PVC für den Markt der Digitaldruckmedien.

Unsere digitalen Bestände sind verfügbar in matten und glänzenden Zustelungen für Innen- und Außenanwendungen.

Holzbeschichtung: wird durch Frimpeks® an die Möbel- und Fußbodenmarkt seit Jahrzehnten beliefert. Einschließlich Lösungen für   UV-Härtung für den Einsatz in den Tür, Fußböden, Möbelgehäuse und Kantenbiege Märkten. Direktdruck wird anstatt des Melamins angewendet, so Frimpeks® hat es durch den Einsatz unserer technischen Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen gewährleistet an vorderster Front zu bleiben.

 

Bitte zögern Sie sich nicht unser Spezialistenteam über unser einfaches Online-Formular zu kontaktieren

Frimpeks in action at the 2017 Eurasia Packaging Fair. TUYAP Istanbul
Februar 09, 2018
[video width="1280" height="720" mp4="https://www.frimpeks.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/frimpeks-t...
Labelexpo 2017
September 26, 2017
Our stands are open for business #labelexpo2017. Visit 9-A70 for label stocks and 11-C50 for inks. ...
Frimpeks® launch French language website
August 17, 2017
Frimpeks® have recently added a French version of their comprehensive website. This news comes as t...

• en
  • fr
  • de
  • es

Products

Label Stocks: A comprehensive range of face materials are available including papers, polypropylene, polyethylene, PVC, PET ticket and tag laminates.

The substrates are supported by a wide range of liners including glassine, Kraft, PP and PET. With a combined capacity of 350M sqm per annum plus 100M sqm new capacity to be introduced at the end of 2015.

The label stocks division supplies 60 countries with coated, uncoated and direct thermal papers and filmic stocks including PP, PE and PET. Industry sectors supported range from Dairy to Cosmetics, Oil to Warehousing, Beverage to Durables. The companies focus on innovation provides a “why not” approach to product development.

Hotmelt, water-based acrylic and solvent based adhesives are available in addition to siliconised liners with both thermal and UV silicone systems. Frimpeks® also applies top coatings to its range of PP’s and PE’s to aid print receptivity and ensure cost effectiveness is maintained.

At a glance the following substrates are available with various adhesive and liner combinations to suit the application:

  • Paper & Filmic Products
  • Clear on Clear
  • PVC Films for Advertising and Promotions industry (New)
  • Specialty Laminations (Boards, Heat Seals, tickets/tags)
  • Various types of Adhesive (Water Based, Hotmelt, Solvent)
  • Filmic Liners

ink-tubsInks: Frimpeks® inks, varnishes and coatings are developed by on-site scientists in both standard and bespoke formats for special applications and finishes. The ink line has a 4,000 tonne capacity producing a wide range of products suitable for all techniques including; Flexo, Litho, Screen, Digital and Letterpress.

Varnishes are reactive and fast curing with high surface hardness. High gloss and clarity is essential for product stand-out but also from a practical point of view, scratch resistance is a key requirement of customers world-wide. With low odour and low migration seen as a growing priority for many packaging printers, Frimpeks has reacted quickly and ensured that such ranges are available.

Adhesives: are developed for a variety of applications including box closing and paper to film lamination. The 9,000 tonnes production capacity also offers flexibility for specialist products such as pigmented and water based adhesives.

Digital Printing Media: has been developed in the last 3 years offering our own branded and packaged white and clear PVC’s to the high growth digital printing market.

Our digital stock is available in both matt and gloss delivering stand-out for indoor and outdoor applications.

Wood Coatings: have been supplied by Frimpeks® to the furniture and flooring market for decades. Including UV curing solutions for application in the door, flooring, furniture casing and edge-bending markets. Direct board printing has pretty much replaced melamine so Frimpeks® have ensured they have stayed at the forefront by utilising our technical knowledge and expertise.

 

Please feel free to contact our team of specialists via our simple online form

Sign up to our newsletter
Labelexpo 2017
September 26, 2017
Our stands are open for business #labelexpo2017. Visit 9-A70 for label stocks and 11-C50 for inks. ...
Frimpeks® launch French language website
August 17, 2017
Frimpeks® have recently added a French version of their comprehensive website. This news comes as t...
Frimpeks® prepare for LabelExpo Extravaganza
July 26, 2017
Frimpeks® UK are putting the finishing touches to their plans for the biggest trade event of the ye...