• en
  • fr
  • de
  • es
  • ru

Produits

Stocks d’étiquette: Une gamme complète de matières secondaires incluant le papier, le polypropylène, le polyéthylène, PVC, billet PET et stratifiés d’étiquette.

Les substrats sont soutenus par une large gamme de revêtement dont papier cristal, Kraft, PP et PET. Avec une capacité combinée de 350M m2 par an plus 100M m2 de nouvelle capacité à s’introduire à la fin de 2015.

La division de stocks d’étiquette fournit 60 pays avec des papiers thermiques et stock film plastique enrobés, non revêtus et directes dont PP, PE et PET. Les secteurs d’industrie soutiennent la gamme de Produits Laitiers aux Cosmétiques, Pétrole à l’Entreposage, Boissons aux Durables. Le fait que la société se concentre sur l’innovation fournit une approche de « Pourquoi pas? » pour le développement de produit.

Hotmelt, l’acrylique à base d’eau et adhésifs à base de solvant sont disponibles en plus de revêtements en silicone avec des systèmes de silicone thermals et UV ensemble. Frimpeks® applique aussi des revêtements supérieurs à sa gamme de PP et PE pour aider la réceptivité d’impression et pour assurer que l’efficacité de coût soit gardée.

En un coup d’œil, les substrats ci-dessous sont disponibles avec des combinaisons diverses d’adhésifs et revêtements pour s’adapter à l’application:

  • Papier & Produits à base de film
  • « Clear on Clear »
  • Films PVC pour l’industrie de Publicité et Promotion (Nouveau)
  • Plastification Spécialisée (Planches, Joints d’étanchéité, billets/étiquettes)
  • Divers types d’Adhésifs (A base d’eau, Hotmelt, Solvant)
  • Feuilles Supports

ink-tubs
Encres: Les encres, vernis et revêtements Frimpeks® sont développés par des scientifiques sur-site dans des formats standards et faits sur mesure pour des applications et finitions spéciales. La ligne d’encre a une capacité de 4,000 tonnes et produit une large gamme de produits appropriée pour toutes les techniques, y compris: Flexo, Litho, Screen, Digital et Letterpress.

Les vernis sont réactifs et ils sèchent rapidement avec une haute dureté de surface. Haute brillance et clarté sont essentielles pour la résistance du produit mais aussi d’une point de vue pratique, la résistance contre égratignure est une exigence principale des clients à travers le monde. Avec faible odeur et faible migration considérées comme une priorité croissante plusieurs imprimantes d’emballage, Frimpeks a réagi rapidement et assuré que ce genre de gammes soit disponible.

Adhésifs: Ils sont développés pour une variété d’application dont fermeture de boite et plastification de papier au film. La capacité de production de 9,000 tonnes offre aussi la flexibilité pour des produits spécialisés comme des adhésifs pigmentés et à base d’eau.

Médias d’Impression Numérique: ont été développés dans les 3 dernières années offrant nos propres PVC blancs et claires marqués et emballés pour le marché d’impression numérique en pleine croissance.

Notre stock numérique est disponible avec des options mates et brillantes pour des applications intérieur et extérieur.

Revêtement de bois: A été fournis par Frimpeks® au marché de mobilier et plancher pour des décennies. Inclut des solutions de durcissement UV pour application dans des marchés de portes, plancher, boîtiers de meuble et bord de pliage. L’impression de planche directe a relativement remplacé mélamine alors Frimpeks® a assuré qu’ils soient restés au premier rang en utilisant notre connaissance et expertise techniques.

 

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts au moyen de notre formulaire simple en ligne.

Frimpeks in action at the 2017 Eurasia Packaging Fair. TUYAP Istanbul
Février 09, 2018
[video width="1280" height="720" mp4="https://www.frimpeks.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/frimpeks-t...
Labelexpo 2017
Septembre 26, 2017
Our stands are open for business #labelexpo2017. Visit 9-A70 for label stocks and 11-C50 for inks. ...
Frimpeks® launch French language website
Août 17, 2017
Frimpeks® have recently added a French version of their comprehensive website. This news comes as t...

• en
  • fr
  • de
  • es

Products

Label Stocks: A comprehensive range of face materials are available including papers, polypropylene, polyethylene, PVC, PET ticket and tag laminates.

The substrates are supported by a wide range of liners including glassine, Kraft, PP and PET. With a combined capacity of 350M sqm per annum plus 100M sqm new capacity to be introduced at the end of 2015.

The label stocks division supplies 60 countries with coated, uncoated and direct thermal papers and filmic stocks including PP, PE and PET. Industry sectors supported range from Dairy to Cosmetics, Oil to Warehousing, Beverage to Durables. The companies focus on innovation provides a “why not” approach to product development.

Hotmelt, water-based acrylic and solvent based adhesives are available in addition to siliconised liners with both thermal and UV silicone systems. Frimpeks® also applies top coatings to its range of PP’s and PE’s to aid print receptivity and ensure cost effectiveness is maintained.

At a glance the following substrates are available with various adhesive and liner combinations to suit the application:

  • Paper & Filmic Products
  • Clear on Clear
  • PVC Films for Advertising and Promotions industry (New)
  • Specialty Laminations (Boards, Heat Seals, tickets/tags)
  • Various types of Adhesive (Water Based, Hotmelt, Solvent)
  • Filmic Liners

ink-tubsInks: Frimpeks® inks, varnishes and coatings are developed by on-site scientists in both standard and bespoke formats for special applications and finishes. The ink line has a 4,000 tonne capacity producing a wide range of products suitable for all techniques including; Flexo, Litho, Screen, Digital and Letterpress.

Varnishes are reactive and fast curing with high surface hardness. High gloss and clarity is essential for product stand-out but also from a practical point of view, scratch resistance is a key requirement of customers world-wide. With low odour and low migration seen as a growing priority for many packaging printers, Frimpeks has reacted quickly and ensured that such ranges are available.

Adhesives: are developed for a variety of applications including box closing and paper to film lamination. The 9,000 tonnes production capacity also offers flexibility for specialist products such as pigmented and water based adhesives.

Digital Printing Media: has been developed in the last 3 years offering our own branded and packaged white and clear PVC’s to the high growth digital printing market.

Our digital stock is available in both matt and gloss delivering stand-out for indoor and outdoor applications.

Wood Coatings: have been supplied by Frimpeks® to the furniture and flooring market for decades. Including UV curing solutions for application in the door, flooring, furniture casing and edge-bending markets. Direct board printing has pretty much replaced melamine so Frimpeks® have ensured they have stayed at the forefront by utilising our technical knowledge and expertise.

 

Please feel free to contact our team of specialists via our simple online form

Sign up to our newsletter
Labelexpo 2017
September 26, 2017
Our stands are open for business #labelexpo2017. Visit 9-A70 for label stocks and 11-C50 for inks. ...
Frimpeks® launch French language website
August 17, 2017
Frimpeks® have recently added a French version of their comprehensive website. This news comes as t...
Frimpeks® prepare for LabelExpo Extravaganza
July 26, 2017
Frimpeks® UK are putting the finishing touches to their plans for the biggest trade event of the ye...