• en
  • fr
  • de
  • es
  • ru

Über uns

logistics Frimpeks® spezialisiert auf die Herstellung einer Vielzahl von Produkten für die weltweiten Druck-, Verpackungs- und Holzindustrie. Unsere Aktivitäten befinden sich in mehreren Ländern, darunter Großbritannien, Deutschland, USA, Russland und der Türkei.

Unsere Mission ist, „die Interessen unserer Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Lieferanten und Gemeinschaft zu betreuen„.

Unsere Vision ist, einen „frischen Wind“ zu den Märkten, die wir bedienen zu bringen. Wir sehen dies als ein grundlegendes Ziel angesichts der sich ständig verändernden Wettbewerbssituation im einundzwanzigsten Jahrhundert. Unser Ziel ist es ein wichtiger Akteur in den entwickelten Märkten, die wir als Ergebnis unserer kontinuierlichen Investitionen in selbstklebenden Material, Produktion sowie der Chemieproduktion dienen, zu werden.

Um diese Vision zu unterstützen, haben wir auf Erbringung einer Wachstumsstrategie, die Erweiterung unserer Produktpalette, während Verbesserung der Qualität durch Innovation und Investitionen beinhaltet, eingeführt.

Die Entwicklungen in Bezug auf die selbstklebenden Materialien sind nicht nur lokal, sondern auch auf globaler Ebene. Wir glauben, dass die Entwicklungen und Investitionen auf dem neuesten Stand, uns ermöglicht hat die ganze Welt effizient mit unserer vollen und umfassenden Produktportfolio zu erreichen. Weitere Investitionen werden, während der Periode 2016-2023 diese Entwicklung fortführen.

Wichtige Fakten

  • €100m +JAHRESUMSATZ
  • GEGRÜNDET IM JAHR 1988
  • 8 PRODUKTIONS- UND VERMARKTUNGSEINRICHTUNGEN
  • EXPORT IN 70 LÄNDERN
  • OPERATIONEN IN 6 LÄNDERN

Wir bedienen die folgenden Branchen; Lebensmittel und Getränke, Wein, Logistik und Transport, Körperpflege, Einzelhandel, Öl und chemische Kennzeichnung, Automotive, Möbel, Druckerei, einschließlich Digital- und Verpackungssektor mit den folgenden Produkten:

Digitalmedien, Selbstklebe-Etikettenmaterialien, Druckfarben, Klebstoffe, Klebebänder, Beschichtungen und Lacke

Frimpeks in action at the 2017 Eurasia Packaging Fair. TUYAP Istanbul
Februar 09, 2018
[video width="1280" height="720" mp4="https://www.frimpeks.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/frimpeks-t...
Labelexpo 2017
September 26, 2017
Our stands are open for business #labelexpo2017. Visit 9-A70 for label stocks and 11-C50 for inks. ...
Frimpeks® launch French language website
August 17, 2017
Frimpeks® have recently added a French version of their comprehensive website. This news comes as t...

• en
  • fr
  • de
  • es

About Us

logisticsFrimpeks® specialise in the production of a variety of products for the global print, packaging and wood industries. Our operations are based in several countries including the UK, Germany, USA, Russia and Turkey.

Our Mission is to “To serve the interests of our Employees, Customers, Suppliers and Community

Our Vision is to bring a ”breath of fresh air” to the markets that we serve. We see this as being a fundamental objective given the ever-changing competitive nature of the twenty-first century. Our aim is to be a major player within the developed markets we serve as a result of our continual investment in self-adhesive material production as well as chemical manufacturing.

To support this vision we have embarked upon the delivery of a growth strategy that includes expanding our product range whilst improving quality through innovation and investment.

The advancements made in respect to self-adhesive materials are not only on a local, but also on a global scale. We believe that the developments and investments made to date allow us to reach the whole world efficiently with our full and extensive product portfolio. Further investment will see this develop further during the period 2016 – 2023.

Key Facts

  • 300+ EMPLOYEES
  • €100m + ANNUAL TURNOVER
  • FOUNDED IN 1988
  • 8 PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION FACILITIES
  • EXPORT TO 70 COUNTRIES
  • OPERATIONS IN 6 COUNTRIES

We serve the following industries; Food & Beverage, Wine, Logistics and Transport, Personal Care, Retail, Oil and Chemical Labelling, Automotive, Furniture, Printing including Digital and Packaging sectors with the following products:

Digital Media, Self-Adhesive Labelstocks, Inks, Adhesives, Tapes, Coatings and Varnishes

Sign up to our newsletter
Labelexpo 2017
September 26, 2017
Our stands are open for business #labelexpo2017. Visit 9-A70 for label stocks and 11-C50 for inks. ...
Frimpeks® launch French language website
August 17, 2017
Frimpeks® have recently added a French version of their comprehensive website. This news comes as t...
Frimpeks® prepare for LabelExpo Extravaganza
July 26, 2017
Frimpeks® UK are putting the finishing touches to their plans for the biggest trade event of the ye...